Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 509 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-26

    Excellent

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-26

    DAN IS THE BEST!

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    dealer offers very good deal and happy to come back to buy again

    AVON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    Great online parts department!

    KNOXVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    i've received 2 charges on my credit card (first attempt said credit card mismatch). please ensure that only 1 charge (this order) was placed.

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    excellent

    NEW YORK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-24

    I live in Tennessee. I patronize Bell Lexus for all the good reasons. Five star parts department. Everyone's professional & friendly. Lowest prices, Right parts, fast shipping. I don't get that from my local dealers !!!

    MEMPHIS, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-23

    great service and price

    RICHMOND, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-20

    Great, Great, Great!

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-20

    Awesome five stars

    CLEARWATER, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-19

    I could not get my Celebrate 10% discount.

    POTOMAC, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-18

    Perfect communication and fast assistance! Highly recommend!

    WILMINGTON, DE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    Appreciate the prompt email reply as well as confirmation by phone that part being requested is the correct item required.

    Huntsville, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-16

    Sales team was great.

    SPRINGFIELD, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-16

    This is my second time ordering from Bell Lexus North Scottsdale. Timely response to parts/item inquiries. Competitive prices for parts as well.

    MISSOURI CITY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-16

    NUMBA ONE!

    PORT ST LUCIE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-16

    Joe is a great Parts Customer service rep

    BOWIE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    Will do business again if everything works out. Great customer service over phone call to parts department. Better prices then my local Lexus dealership and many online vendors.

    BELLEVUE, NE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    Perfect, all good.

    ANTHEM, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-12

    Excellent Staff and Pricing

    WHITTIER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-11

    Awesome customer services in the parts department. The rep went above and beyond to point out discounts I really needed.

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-09

    Best prices in town & easy checkout process with pick up available! Will come back for more accessories!

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-05

    Sales team very help full. will highly recommend to purchase parts from Bell Lexus.

    SPRINGFIELD, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-04

    Shopping made easy

    FORT WORTH, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-03

    GREAT

    PENSACOLA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    GOOD PRICES AND WEBSITE

    RENO, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Easy

    W JEFFERSON, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    Excellent customer service and quick service!

    VAN BUREN TWP, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    Excellent customer service!!

    VAN BUREN TWP, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    Joe in parts went "overboard with help"! Thank you.

    MAITLAND, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-28

    You guys are soo patient with us Lexus fanatics! Thank you so much for all your help!!

    Benicia, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-27

    Dan was GREAT! start to finish.

    WEST LINN, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    Thank you!

    FRESNO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-25

    Excellent service very helpful thank you Joe

    LA FOLLETTE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-25

    Nice good people here... thank you so much!!!

    BENICIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-23

    quick and easy and no tax for out of state

    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-19

    A+++

    CANOGA PARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-17

    Genuine products, Affordable price

    GURNEE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    quick response to emails. thanks

    DENVER, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    A+ .... good, intuitive, easy to use website design. Thanks for making easy contact with real person in parts, when needed.

    KNOXVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-13

    Excellent source for Lexus parts

    FLOWER MOUND, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    easy online order and good price. Will soon find out how the process works once the product arrives.

    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    very happy with the internet sales team

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Excellent prices and service! Beats my local Lexus dealer by a mile. Highly recommended! Will gladly purchase from Bell Lexus again for my Lexus needs in the future.

    DALY CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-02

    excellent service

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-01

    Daniel Wayne was extremely helpful will keep ordering from him

    SPRINGFIELD, MA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    My shipping address is different from my billing address. I was not given an opportunity to input this information.

    COLUMBIA, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    Awesome service!

    GLENDALE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-30

    Great People

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-30

    Exceeded all my expectations!!!

    Brooklyn , NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    THANK YOU

    FISHERS, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    Fab Fab Fabulous!

    SUN CITY, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    Excellent customer service! Friendly online UX.

    TEMPE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    great!

    CINCINNATI, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    Very helpful staff and the price is cheap compare to others. Definitely will buy more parts again.

    ROSEVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    GREAT!

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    Great people to do business

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Outstanding

    HGHLNDS RANCH, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-26

    Excellent parts pricing on OEM

    REDLANDS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-25

    Great prices, thanks!

    UTICA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-25

    Thank you for a easy to use website and most importantly great prices on OEM parts.

    SUGAR LAND, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-24

    good deal!!

    BOYNTON BEACH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-24

    Great, Great, Great!!!

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    Phone call was very efficient and pleasant

    HONOLULU, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-22

    great helpful parts guys, THANKS!

    LIBERTY TWP, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-21

    No nonsense business, like in the old days.

    Bloomfield , NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    Dan always helps me get what I need.

    PAGOSA SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    Very good

    RIO VERDE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-19

    Only place I buy OEM parts for my Lexus! Thanks again!

    BONNER SPGS, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    Great

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    Great

    STATEN ISLAND, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    thanks with help on parts lookup

    MOLINE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    Great service and price

    QUEENS VLG, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-16

    Contacted Joe to confirm part was in stock. He was very nice and answered all my questions. Then I placed order online after.

    ALISO VIEJO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-14

    Easy to navigate your website and the prices were very affordable.

    SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-11

    Joe was great to work with.

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    Great service

    SOUTH JORDAN, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    Please double check if the parts fit my car Lexus 2006 sc430 White Pearl. The Nozzle is on the Passenger side. The Cover, Outer mirror is on the driver side. Thank you!

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    You did just fine. Thanks

    BOCA RATON, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    JOE ROCKS IN THE PART DEPARTMENT!

    PARK CITY, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    Again thank you!!!....you guys are the best!!!

    PEARL CITY, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    Good experience

    STONE MTN, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    Excellent prices??

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    Great customer service!

    FORT WORTH, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    PRICE AND ONLINE PARTS LOOK UP KEEP ME COMING BACK.

    OREGON CITY, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-04

    Excellent!

    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-02

    5 star

    AMHERST, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-01

    As usual, the website was easy to navigate/use. Keep up the great work :-)

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-01

    Dan is quick, friendly, and awesome!

    FEDERAL WAY, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-01

    LOVE THESE GUYS! I LOOK FORWARD TO GIVING YOU MORE OF MY MONEY, THE OLD LS DESERVES IT!!

    PORT ST LUCIE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    Bell Lexus does a great job.

    JAMESTOWN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    Easy to use website, fair pricing

    LA QUINTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    Nice prices on OEM Lexus parts! Easy place to shop prices and parts for my new Lexus.

    PEORIA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    You guys rock! Thank you!

    ANAHEIM, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    Joe was very helpful over the phone.

    VANCOUVER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    Thanks! Great price and easy online purchase. Also, Thank You for the coupon!

    BOTHELL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-28

    Great Discounts

    PEARL CITY, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-28

    Excellent.

    TORRANCE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-27

    Just great to find a Parts Department with so much stock for a 2007 RX 350. Only missing the shift cap cover (a tint square) for the gear shift console

    CALABASAS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-27

    VERY RESPONSIVE COMPANY, I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER

    LAKEWOOD, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-27

    Loved the parts diagrams. You know what you are looking for.

    JOHNS CREEK, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-27

    Very good

    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    5 stars

    DAYTON, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    Great prices. Great Service. Quick shipping. I keep coming back to Bell online for my Lexus parts.

    KIHEI, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    Great customer service and pricing

    SUPERIOR, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-25

    THE BEST

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    Excellent prices

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-18

    Great.

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    great price for a Lexus part

    TOPSFIELD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    I am very appreciative of Bell Lexus and their willingness to offer lower prices for products. I found you while searching for a specific item and have continued the practice of inquiring of your prices compared to my local dealers. By and far you continue to outperform the competition. I do not even offer the opportunity to price match. If your prices are better, I purchase my products from you. Keep up the great work!

    GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-12

    Another smooth purchase.

    KATY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-12

    Easy and smooth process. Will order again.

    BEACH HAVEN, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    Thank you

    NAPERVILLE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    Helpful staff

    TORRANCE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    We dealt with Joseph Young who helped us identify what we needed to order. He was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and easy to do business with. He is a CREDIT to your business. Thanks so much for making this easy. Ann and Richard Ettelt

    NEWBURY PARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    Via Internet

    STATEN ISLAND, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-07

    Thanks Dan for your help

    S OZONE PARK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-06

    Very well done

    GRETNA, NE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-06

    Best prices. Professional customer service!

    SPOKANE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-06

    Great customer service!!

    WHITTIER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-30

    Great parts good helper

    E BRUNSWICK, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-30

    easy to order. Thank you for the free shipping. Would love to see an eta before I order, but all good.

    HENDERSON, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    Very well.

    Idyllwild, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    I love Bell Lexus. They are so much easier to deal with than my local dealer and their website is much better and easier to use.

    Manchester, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    Good

    GLEN BURNIE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Excellent

    CHESAPEAKE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Thank you so much. You have always had what we needed for our 3 ES's

    PALESTINE, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-24

    Great prices on parts

    LUBBOCK, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-24

    Your prices were unbeatable for accessories for our new NX 300h. Now we just need to receive the order.

    WOODBURY HTS, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    Service was great

    Douglasville, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    Thank you Joe for the part numbers. Always very helpful,

    PASO ROBLES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    Dan is top notch.

    MONTEREY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-20

    Excellent!

    MABELVALE, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-20

    Exceptional!

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Thanks Dan!

    NASHPORT, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Your people are responsive to email and provide me the links I need to order the parts I need. I highly recommend your parts department based on both price and service. Thank you.

    SAVAGE, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    Joy was very help ful

    FISHERS, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    Thanks for the great price after 10% discount. You beat all other sites.

    SHAVERTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-13

    quick & easy

    San Francisco, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-13

    Quality work, good customer service & quick shipping, keep up the good work!!!

    Norwood, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-13

    Great I will be back.

    Plymouth, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    Amazing!!

    Birmingham, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    Fantastic!!

    Katy, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    Great Parts dept

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    Great to deal with and great pricing

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    Best prices on OE products ever.!

    FORT WASHINGTON, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-09

    xxx

    Franklin, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    Great pricing, easy web site and search.

    Los Angeles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-05

    great seller, repeat customer

    Frisco, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-05

    Joe in parts is the man! Very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me with my parts order. Joe knows his craft!

    Indianapolis, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    Joe Young did great--thanks!

    Madison, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    Great help!!

    Captain Cook, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Always prompt service and safe shipping.

    Parkville, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    Part # 58801e

    Kew Gardens , NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    Excellent service!!! Excellent prices!!!

    Austell, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    five

    Sparks, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    Great customer support, talked to part dept. staff, Joe to confirm the right part number.

    san francisco, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-25

    Good prices, especially the extra 10% discount!! Thanks

    Middlebury, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-25

    Parts Person on phone seemed very busy, this is a big purchase, the first tim I called the accidently hung up on me , second call I was told they would send me a link, I ended up going back and searching my email, it all worked out,

    Phoenix , AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-24

    You guys are great. Thanks for the help

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-24

    Great service twice this week!

    Nashville, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    Best dealer prices, fast response when you have questions. Thank you!

    Immokalee, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    great prices, repeat customer. fast shipping

    Frisco, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    Dan and his team at Scottsdale Lexus always do a fantastic job of customer service and quality products... at a fair price!

    Dallas, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    This is my 2nd time ordering parts. I will see how it goes once received.

    Anchorage, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-20

    So easy to purchase parts on their website and prices can’t be beat!

    Soddy Daisy, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-19

    Always happy to to business with!

    Glendale, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-19

    Always a pleasure dealing with you.

    Franklin Square, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    You did very well!

    Vancouver, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    The extra 10% discount code really helps!

    Bay City, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    good job !

    FERRON, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    Great customer service, competitive pricing, & fast shipping. My go-to for Lexus parts!

    Belmont, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    Best customer service that I have had in a long time!

    Pacific, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    You guys offer me good deals,Thank you

    La mesa , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    Simple and fast. Luv it. Love the fact your cheaper including the freight than my local Lexus dealer is.

    Anchorage , AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Very helpful , great price

    chandler, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Very easy transaction and great pricing!!

    Las Vegas, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    ok

    Swedesboro, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    Helpful parts department best prices in the nation.

    schertz, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    GR8!

    DENTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    I wish I found you guys years ago. I have been getting raped at my local Lexus dealer on part prices for 15 years.

    Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    Good and prompt parts help

    Woodstock, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-14

    Thanks

    Cleveland Hts, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    Great prices, website easy to navigate.

    Venice, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    great job guys. you make parts acquisition easy with decent pricing. Thank you. Lance Dodd

    Cave Creek, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    Excellent

    Essex , MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Easy to use site, great prices.

    Sparks, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    It would be better for free shipping and handling.

    Vienna, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    %Star service-efficient for what I need and reasonable prices.

    Plymouth, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Always a pleasure doing business with you guys. When I need help with figuring out which exact part I need for my model, you are there.

    Hot Springs, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    DANIEL WAS VERY HELPFUL ASSISTING WITH MY ORDER, WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND DOING BUSINESS HERE.

    LUBBOCK, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Easy to order.

    Greenwood Village, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    Sofar so good

    Fresno, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    Best Prices anywhere on the Web!!!!! Thank you

    las vegas, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    great

    Crownsville, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    Excellent service and pricing. Thank you and stay safe and well.

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    thank you for the eBay customer service assistant.

    Sterling Heights, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    Great People Helped Me Order The Correct Part and at a Reasonable Price. Thank you

    Plymouth, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    Great to do business with!!!!

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Thanks

    Mesa, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Thanks for your help, Joe. Regards, Sanjay

    CENTREVILLE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    Guy on parts phone was very helpful, thanks!

    Eagle, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    THANKS, GOOD INVENTORY & PRICES, REPEAT BUYER

    Garland, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    Website is use to use.

    CAMARILLO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    EXCELLENT!

    Great falls, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    Thank you for making DIY so easy and for offering coupons! I'm happy to call you the #1 Lexus dealer in Arizona.

    Flagstaff, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Easy to source and Pay... Joe was especially helpful

    Palm Desert, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    great prices and easy to order; I will let you know after I received how well they work

    DALLAS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Dan is awesome, thanks for the great customer service!

    Lutz, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Excellent !!!

    Middlebury, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Very good price compare to my local Lexus Dealer in Westminster California.

    Westminster, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Great site that is easy to navigate. Impressive prices.

    BEAVERTON, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    well done

    Smithtown, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    Joe is the best!! Thank you so much for your help and emailing the product instructions asap.. your the best

    las vegas, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    Responsive service. Previously on another occasion--- I ordered a part that arrived -and inside the well packed mfr box--was the part --but with a broken small connector flange damage. Likely --prior -to shipment from the MFR -to Bell Lexus- and prior to shipment to me- the flange . Bell Lexus promptly -addressed all issues associated with this return and replacement of the part. 5 Star service--great people.

    Plymouth, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    Great dealer to work with. They have made getting parts for my car(s) easy and simple. Thank you for your convenient service - what one would expect dealing with LEXUS...quality experience.

    Salt Lake City, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    Great price & easy transaction

    Temecula , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    excellent, thanks

    Hialeah, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    Great pricing

    Shavertown , PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    As always, I'm very pleased. Buying OEM parts at a very competitive price will make it easier for me to reach 500k miles on my LX470 :-)

    Jonesboro, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    Excellent parts staff, appreciate all your help.

    CENTREVILLE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    Great service and easy to use website.

    Mesa, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-20

    PARTS ORDER FOR MY RX 350 WORKED GREAT. EFFICIENT PROCESS. THANKS

    Plymouth, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-19

    Great

    Kissimmee , FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    Nice to be able to get OEM part online and staff who answered my phone questions were great.

    Johns Island, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    outstanding service and support

    Lake Forest, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    Great

    Newark, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-17

    Great Opportunity to obtain parts for my Lexus with reasonable prices. Also prompt assistance when it is needed. Thank you

    Plymouth, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-17

    Thanks for the great prices and the prompt, expert, and courteous advice over the phone.

    DEERFIELD, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-17

    Thanks for the great prices.

    DEERFIELD, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-16

    Always good prices on Lexus parts

    Fullerton, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-14

    I called Dan and he was very fast at sending out the invoice for purchase. I am a loyal eBay customer and this really sped up the process looking for the part online!

    VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    I ordered previous items last week and just ordered (2) other hoses. Can you possibly combine the shipment. I will keep buying all my parts here.

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    Very easy to search for parts and order online. Fast shipping. Thanks for the help.

    Wheat Ridge, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    Great!

    Costa Mesa, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    Your company and your employees are exceptionally professional. I will look forward to having my Lexus back on the road and running perfectly again soon.

    Sugar Land, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    Very good!

    Costa Mesa, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    BEST PRICES IN THE WESTERN USA!!!

    las vegas, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    great service and help finding part on Lexus SC 430 which is no longer in production

    san angelo, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-11

    Excellent and expedient customer service as always. Thank you!

    Burlingame, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-11

    ThAnk You

    Rosemont, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-11

    Excellent

    Laguna Beach, CA 92651, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-11

    It would be nice if customers received a coupon code in their email

    14204, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-10

    Best customer service.

    Huntington Beach, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    Like the entry for CC....saves using the tab button. Very fair shipping charges....I found my new Lexus part source.

    FISHERSVILLE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    very fast service . Thanks

    sandiego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-08

    pricing is great, lets see how the rest go's...

    Glendale, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-06

    Pleasant experience. Best Lexus prices. Helpful people.

    Los Angeles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-05

    good

    snohomish, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Good helper Joseph young thank you

    East Brunswick, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Daniel was very good to work with.

    ROCHESTER, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Joe was great!

    Severna Park, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    EFFICIENT WEBSITE FOR PARTS ORDERING AND REASONABLE PRICE--WILL BE BACK.THANKS

    PLYMOUTH, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    Excellent purchase experience

    Bell Gardens, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    wonderful...so far. Thanks

    Woodstock, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    Joe is number 1

    Dallas, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    Great place to buy my Lexus parts

    Warminster, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-26

    call in to confirm part fitment and the parts department was very helpful early in the morning thank you! will be ordering all my part needs in the future thanks

    BELCAMP, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-24

    Called to verify part number and they were super friendly!

    freehold, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-23

    A little difficult to work through your web page procedures. But looking forward to getting the correct and OEM plugs for my Lexus GS-350

    Plymouth, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    Fantastic service - Joe in Parts department responded momentarily and emailed me the link with pre-filled information. This is a true LEXUS-class service! I bought from you before and will continue, for sure.

    ENCINO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-21

    VERY GOOD

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-21

    Easy to navigate!

    Brentwood , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-21

    AWESOME!!!!!!

    Centennial, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-20

    Easy and what was needed

    Albuquerque, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-20

    Excellent website

    Beaufort, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-20

    Everyone at Bell Lexus is great and very accommodating. Only the best to day about them!

    Horsham, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-19

    very easy process

    kildeer, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    So easy to navigate website and dealer discount was awesome!! Thanks!!

    Sandy, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    ALLWAYS GREAT SERVICE.

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    awesome!

    Pilot Point, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-15

    Please ship UPS if you can.... Thank you!

    Heeney, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-14

    Best service and have always had the parts I need when other dealerships give me a week or 2 wait times. Big shout out to Joe and the Parts Manager Dan. Both gentleman are top notch and truly represent what the Lexus brand stands for.

    Elk Grove, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Great website, great price and fast shipping.

    Colorado Springs, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    It was nice and easy I can spend more time on beach and not doing shopping, that’s great. Thanks from FL

    Port St Lucie, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Outstanding, great discounts and services

    Teaneck, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    Excellent Service and great support.

    Calexico, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    Great website and communications along with excellent prices. Highly recommend this dealership.

    Scotts Valley, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    Great service! Thanks!

    Hyde Park,VT, VT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    I called to get a quote on the taillight I needed for my SC430 and Joe was friendly and helpful and even e-mailed me the information needed to place my order. This is not the first part I have ordered from Bell Lexus both directly and through e-Bay and will not be the last. Your dealership is much better to do business with than my local dealership, you offer friendlier service and better pricing. The first time I called for a price on some items for the same car and was given a quote from Bell Lexus I thought I would give my local Maplewood MN Lexus dealer where I purchased the car a chance to match your pricing and service. They were not at all interested in doing so, so after giving them a chance to keep my loyalty and them not being interested I moved on the Bell Lexus where I have been very happy. I found out that the previous owner of my SC430 had used your services and thought I would give you a try and have not looked back. Great Job! Keep up the good work Bell Lexus Team! Thank You

    Stillwater, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    Excellent Price!! purchase few times already.

    Northvale, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    So far so good!!

    Corona Del Mar , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    It was a pleasure dealing with Dan. Thanks for all the help and extra care about shipping.

    Denver, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-09

    Awesome prices and easy website browsing

    Issaquah, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-09

    Excellent price, and seamless ordering

    Wesley Chapel , FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-08

    Excellent price for OEM! Coupon code saved an additional $135 off! Second time buying from Bell Lexus for genuine OEM Lexus quality. Hoping for safe and quick delivery.

    Sunnyside, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    Always nice! Thanks Dan!

    Irvine , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    Quick and user friendly website for ordering parts. Thank you Dan!

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    Super fast responses and great prices.

    TULSA, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    Great service & even better prices for all genuine lexus parts

    Levittown, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    I never find better prices anywhere in the US and I always get my parts very fast to the East Coast. You guys rock!

    Wake Forest, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    Prior Purchaser

    Pinehurst, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-04

    The parts department was very informative.

    Glenarden, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-04

    VERY HELPFUL-THANKS 1

    san angelo, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-04

    Great customer service

    Tempe, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    Best assistance anyone could ask for on the phone.

    NEWPORT COAST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-31

    This is my 2nd order from Bell Lexus, this time directly from you rather than eBay. Excellent customer service and swift shipment! Thank you!

    Memphis, TN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-31

    good overall. the speed of changing from order to payment is too slow. placement of the discount code is obscure. the pull downs work nicely. great integration with my Chrome browser fillins

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-30

    easy to order

    Greenwood Village, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    Very helpful web site, very easy order and check out!

    Rio Rancho , NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-26

    ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE BUYING FROM BELL LEXUS NORTH SCOTTSDALE!

    COSTA MESA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-26

    *****

    NEWPORT COAST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    Very user friendly.

    GRANADA HILLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-23

    Dan was direct, helpful, and quick in communication. 5 stars, extremely happy with his service and will buy in future too

    CERRITOS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-22

    Joe in parts helped me over the phone he was extremely helpful and kind!!! Joe deserves a big raise!!! he made the process smooth and easy!!!

    DIX HILLS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-22

    took a lot of hunting to find windshield wipers blades

    GREAT FALLS, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-22

    Great prices. I wish I had found them sooner

    Ardmore, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    Your prices are great compared to local dealer

    McCordsville, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    You have a great website. Easy to find OEM Lexus parts. Your prices are excellent, and I appreciate the fast shipment of my orders. Thank you

    EL PASO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-20

    Excellent. Thanks for the help on the order.

    CARY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-18

    I've purchased a few items off of eBay, but fortunate to work with Dan in sourcing parts for my aging 2000 Lexus GS300. He's been a fantastic help and received all my parts in a timely manner. Dan is a great asset to Bell Lexus North Scottsdale.

    Lemon Grove, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-18

    good price

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    Great Price

    Fayetteville, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-13

    GREAT PRICE ON OEM PART. APPRECIATE THE 5% DISCOUNT ON TOP OF YOUR LOW PRICE

    EL PASO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-10

    Wonderful Customer Service. Time and Time Again :)

    Pismo Beach, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-10

    excellent service from joe

    FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-10

    easy to use web site and good pricing.

    GREENWOOD VLG, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-09

    Second time I have used Bell Lexus and they treat me well and have supply my OEM parts at great pricing.

    FARMINGTON, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-09

    all good

    MARIETTA, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-08

    Easy to find the parts I needed and check out.

    Little River, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    You did good!

    VALENCIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    Dan was great!

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-04

    Great help, Thank you

    Los Angeles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-04

    Customer service is amazing!

    PURCELLVILLE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-04

    Awesome

    Baltimore, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    all good , 5 star service

    DES PLAINES, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    Great customer service and great price!

    GLENDALE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    Easy transaction, and this dealer's price couldn't be beat!

    FRUITA, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    Appreciate your stocking parts like these at a fair price, thank-you!

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    Extremely user friendly parts website and reasonable shipping cost. Wish I had discovered Bell Lexus a long time ago.

    Anderson, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    Great experience. Thanks!

    Barberton, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    Whether by phone or online your guys are the best, courteous, helpful and professional. Thanks, you've made my life easier.

    Bountiful, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-29

    I looked to order new leather seat covers for my LS400. It shows no available. Is there a way to enter sku and service all Lexus parts country wide to see if a dealer may have? Thank you, Joe Cimaglia

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    Great service

    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    Great help in finding parts to keep my Lexus going for many more years.

    HOT SPRINGS, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    I called the parts dept to verify the correct part # and they were very helpful over the phone and then sent me an email link to order the part.

    WATKINSVILLE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-27

    So far great!

    RENO, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-27

    Excellent

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-27

    Always a great transactions with competitive pricing either here on their official site or from their Ebay store!

    EDMOND, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-26

    Joe is very helpful. Excellent customer service.

    EDMONDS, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-26

    Good experience

    MURPHY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-24

    I've been purchasing OEM Parts at Bell Lexus North Scottsdale for a while now. They've great service and prices are good. Wish my local Lexus Shop can offer discount like Bell Lexus. Overall very pleased and will continue to shop here for maintaining my Lexus RX 350.

    QUEENS VLG, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-24

    great service great help answered every question

    THE COLONY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-22

    You guys are the best

    CHESAPEAKE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-20

    Quick and easy to find what I wanted. Great price! Thanks!

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-18

    Great!

    RIVERSIDE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-14

    Very helpful when you telephone them.

    LEHIGH ACRES, FL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    Easy transaction, hopeful the product is as described!

    LILBURN, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    Response was fast and excellent. Thank you!

    Sierra Madre, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    I didn’t get the discount with the code I was given 13119.

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Joe is awesome, helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks.

    Mill Valley, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Outstanding customer service as always! Thank you

    STAYTON, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    very helpful and patient

    CLOVIS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    please include my free Lexus Mug. Thanks

    PLAIN CITY, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    Great Prices and smooth purchase

    MOUNT JOY, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    Great service.

    MACUNGIE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    VERY EASY TO USE WEBSITE AND PAYMENT SYSTEM

    CATHEDRAL CTY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Good customer service!

    WHITTIER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    thanks

    YUCAIPA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Good

    FONTANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    thanks again!

    san diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Quick and easy shopping and checkout. Best price!

    COOL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    Great price.

    SCHENECTADY, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    Great deal! Good website buying experience.

    RAYTOWN, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    very good website

    BOSTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    Great service.

    SANTA ROSA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    Love buying from here

    REGO PARK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    I will continue to buy all my Lexus parts through your dealership!

    Santa Rosa, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    It just keeps getting better and better!! More emails for coupons, easy to use parts diagrams, lowest prices around and its all OEM parts.

    LAUREL, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    I'm thankful for your good service and fair price!

    TOPEKA, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Fantastic! Excellent service at Bell Lexus.

    SALT LAKE CTY, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    I really appreciate working with Dan and Bell Lexus. I know i am getting genuine Lexus parts at a fair price. I live in So Cal and the parts prices here are absurd. When I need something, I call Dan and I get square dealing at a fair price.

    LAKE FOREST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    excellent -thank you

    SNOHOMISH, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Fast shipping. Great prices and even better with additional discount. Will keep coming back for more parts. Very happy ?? Thank you to Dan and Joseph ????

    Palos Verdes Estates , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Thank you for your help and discounts today. Please provide shipping tracking number. Happy Holidays.

    PORTLAND, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    I am extremely pleased. I erred on placing my order and Mr. Joseph Young communicated with me and explained what I had done wrong. I appreciate his effort and his "tone". Kudos to Joe for making it possible for us to place our order correctly. Our thanks to him for doing such a good job.

    MONTICELLO, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Fast and easy use ordering process.

    SAMMAMISH, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    GREAT

    VERO BEACH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    great website and great price

    LIVINGSTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    I called the number on the right and spoke to a very nice gentleman. I wanted to add something to my cart, the Tungsten Pearl touch-up paint. It was not in stock, but he answered my other questions. Your customer service is the best!!! Thanks. Happy Thanksgiving! G W Grote Newburyport, MA

    Newburyport, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    Couldn't have been better!

    SANTA FE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    Very smooth process, additionally prices are the best

    MOUNT JOY, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-21

    Not sure yet

    Flagstaff, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-20

    These guys are great! Fast service and great prices.

    BETHLEHEM, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-20

    easy to use menu and great pricing. will be coming back for future parts purchases

    GILBERT, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-19

    By far the prices are always better at Bell Lexus than our local Lexus in Charlotte, NC. I have purchased many OEM items from Bell Lexus.

    CHARLOTTE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-19

    Hands down best place to get OEM parts for your lexus. Great customer service and knowledgeable parts staff. Dan the manager and Joseph are two of the best Lexus employees I've encountered and have driven well over a million miles in Lexus!

    Milpitas, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    Great prices! Thanks for the coupon code, Dan!

    CARMEL, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    website was nice and easy to use

    LAFAYETTE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    Lowest prices I have seen across the Lexus dealerships board! They even beat out other online discount retailers. Plus, the ease of use with the website and parts diagrams really help to with what you’re looking for.

    LAUREL, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-12

    Thanks Dan for the coupon code.

    sacramento , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    Great as usual

    WAXHAW, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-09

    website is easy to use and your shipping costs are better than your other competitors

    Westminster, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    The Best prices!!!

    Upper Marlboro, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    Called parts. Joe was very helpful and gave me the correct part number for the rubber mats as I was ordering the wrong number part. Glad I called as I would have had received the wrong mats. The website stated it would fit my vehicle.

    PISCATAWAY, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    Parts employees are great!

    TIGARD, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-05

    I look for parts online and was all set to pull the trigger and 2 things happened, 1) you gave me a 10% coupon, and 2) the other place had an F rating from BBB. You have a B+.

    ORADELL, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-05

    Customer service extremely helpful, thank you!

    MELVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-04

    Great price compared to local lexus dealer. It was very easy to order online. I'll definitely use them again.

    CYPRESS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-04

    A+++

    AUBURN, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-04

    You guys are great thank you

    Ridgewood, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-03

    Thanks

    Chicago , IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-02

    Bell Lexus is my first choice for mail order lexus parts

    POWAY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-30

    Great Experience, thank you for the little extra savings

    PEORIA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    Little confusing. I will pick up the items at your parts department.

    Scottsdale, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    Thanks again, Joe . Best place to order Lexus OEM parts !

    N LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Everything was easy, as I mentioned via phone call would appreciate double checking order on my behalf - I have a 1999 Lexus LX 470 and need right and left moulding for front windshield replacement

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    could not find field for coupon discount? Otherwise great customer service!!!

    Durango, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Always great service and prices.

    Modesto, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-22

    Good website. I,m 80 and able to figure it out.

    RICHMOND, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-22

    Joe is always very knowledgeable and professional.

    Tampa , FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    Lowest prices I've ever seen! Lower than other discount websites. Also up to date on the parts catalog ordering system covering all years of every Lexus model.

    LAUREL, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-17

    Great website with an excellent selection of pieces for even my older Lex

    PEBBLE BEACH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    Excellent

    Boca Raton, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    Very Easy, Thanks

    MINDEN, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    Great Pricing and fast shipping!

    Fayetteville, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-14

    Joe was very helpful.

    FONTANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    Very professional, thanks Joe!

    Banning, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-10

    Good experience with Bell lexus parts

    MURPHY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    Great! Very helpful, especially Joseph Young

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    Easy and fast

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-08

    Joe and company do an excellent job from a technical, parts, and customer satisfaction perspective. Thank you. P.J. Leeser

    Panama City Beach, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-03

    Great....Thank you!

    QUINCY, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Many thanks to Joe Young. I appreciate your help!

    Normandy, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-30

    easy ecommerce site to navigate and select parts - shipping charges were far less via eBay. Thanks for the great selection. Love my GX460.

    ALTOONA, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-25

    Difficult to pick parts until I get link from your Ebay store.

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    You guys have been and continue to be awesome! It'a a pleasure to work with you and I sincerely appreciate your help with making my purchases go smoothly by sending links to the parts I need. Thank you again Joe, Daniel and all!

    CORONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Very simple to follow.

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Joe provides excellent support, technical data, and product detail. Thank you!

    Panama City Beach, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-21

    I want to thank Joe in the parts department for his help in finding the right parts. First class website and service.

    MIDLAND, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    Thank you

    FAR ROCKAWAY, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    GREAT

    NEW HARTFORD, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    Great! Thank You for the discount!

    TUPELO, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-18

    Excellent pricing!! Joe was very friendly and helpful.

    LAVEEN, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    SPECIAL THANKS TO JOE IN PARTS!!!!

    MONROE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    Joe in Parts department was upper helpful and super friendly, he deserves a raise!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-14

    Great so far! This is my first order from you. I will know more when I received my order. I did appreciate the 10% off coupon online in an email. Thanks!

    DECATUR, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-13

    Joe did an excellent job and it is appreciated.

    P C BEACH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    Where is the LEXUS15 applied? Thank you David Johnston Evansville, IN

    EVANSVILLE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    So far, so good. Nothing at all to complain about. Keep up the good job!

    SMYRNA, DE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    Great Thank you

    TEANECK, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    Excellent

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    Best place to get parts for my Lexus LS460. Joe in parts is always courteous & helpful to answer my questions.

    AUSTIN, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-10

    Excellent service.

    MIDLAND, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    Excellent service!!

    CLEVELAND, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    Amazing Parts Customer Service and I will always buy my Lexus parts from this dealership. Joe went above and beyond for me and as a former service advisor I greatly appreciated it.

    Round Hill, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-08

    a+

    WILDWOOD, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-07

    Excellent service! Reasonable prices. Genuine parts and prompt shipping. Lucky to find on line.

    GAITHERSBURG, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    great site. thank you

    CHANTILLY, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Stellar service and professionalism.

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Bell Lexus is Excellent place to do business with.

    Harpers Ferry, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Very easy to use website!

    Scottsdale, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    Very friendly staff.

    PORTERVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    Great Price and Great online experience.

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Great!

    STILLWATER, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    Looks good so far. The discount today is very nice, thank you.

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    Thanks for the purchase. Looking forward to getting the genuine Lexus parts for my LS460. Website was very convenient and easy to navigate!

    MIRAMAR BEACH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    Thank you so much for helping me ith my purchase, excellent customer. Floridian customer

    CAPE CORAL, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-31

    Parts were right-on. All Good

    Scottsdale, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-31

    Wonderful help I got from Daniel! All process was very smooth and nice. I am looking forward to receive them and work on my car. Thank you!

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    Great . Site Easy to navigate .

    NORTH BALDWIN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    Easy!!

    SANTA CLARITA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    You guys are great! Great prices and value.

    CORONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-25

    easy to find what I needed

    BEAVERTON, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-23

    So far things are looking good. Second order this week!

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-23

    Great price and great website.

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-20

    It was a simple purchase, but the web pages were well laid out and clear. Overall, great experience.

    BOISE, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-17

    Great customer service and fast shipping!

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    You guys were super helpful, thank you

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-12

    Many thanks.

    MESA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    Joe, in charge of your online parts, is an excellent asset that represents your company well!! Very helpful and personable!

    MEMPHIS, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-02

    What a pleasure, and what great savings! Thank you so much for making my day. I'm excited to receive my new floor mats. :)

    MIAMI, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-30

    Excellent. Thank you.

    APO,
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-29

    Very clear instructions and easy payment method, Thank you.

    APO, AP
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-29

    great, I really appreciate being able to get my Lexus parts from you

    Santa Ana, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-27

    I tried to include the 5% discount code you sent me w my previous order - but it was not recognized.

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-27

    second purshase

    New York, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-23

    This order started with a phone conversation with Joe. He sent the links to the items I needed. Very helpful.

    GEORGETOWN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-18

    fine,so far

    CHARDON, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-16

    Better than Any. And i mean Any LEXUS DEALER IN NYC. After my first purchase with you guys. Im a customer for life. Thank you for your kind service. This is the kind of service i expected when i purchase a lexus vehicle... for all my servixe needs. Thank you.

    BRONX, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-15

    Great customer service over the phone and via EBay

    CAROL STREAM, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-15

    Very good. Easy to use

    ARVADA, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-12

    You have an awesome staff and competitive pricing. All the way from Chicago I continue buying from you guys because of this. I hope you guys don’t change. Thanks

    BERWYN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-11

    BEST PRICES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    DALLAS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-05

    very good

    ARVADA, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-02

    Great Prices...Great Service... Great place to get Lexus parts if you live in a different state. I'LL BE BACK!!!!!!!

    BATON ROUGE, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-22

    Super service from Dan!! Best parts counter guy ever!

    BILLERICA, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-19

    so far 5 star

    Paradise Valley, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-16

    Excellent.

    MESA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-11

    Very professional and consistent...

    ELMONT, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-08

    Best online prices, Excellent customer service helpful and friendly. will continue to do business here.

    SCHERTZ, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-06

    It's a pleasure to deal with smart people who valus their customers.

    SCARSDALE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-05

    Love saving money on parts! These guys make it easy.

    MESA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-05

    excellent. superb website

    HANSON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-01

    I’ve purchased several Lexus parts from Joe in the past and he is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and a true professional! Bell Lexus should proud to have him as part of the company! Keep up the amazing work and support!

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-29

    GREAT

    GASTONIA, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-22

    Very good

    PORTSMOUTH, RI
SPWEB38